

The University of North Carolina Energy Leadership ChallengeWorking Group SessionsThursday, July 18, 2:15 – 5:00 p

Campus-Based Energy Efficiency: Energy Managers Attendance

Rodney Alexander Tom Baldwin Patrick Beville **Douglas Cato** Jonathan Chamberlain Reid Conway Aaron Curry Michael Draughn Dan Durham David Frankena Hannah Gotsch Justin Hackler **Robert Hastings Richard Kabis** Alan King David King Chris Lotspeich Jerry Marshall Chris Martin Lyn Martin Abe McKay Ahmed Megri Pamela Metcalf Jeffrey Morgan Charles O'Connell Jessica O'Hara Victor Olgyay Jon Parsons **Ravish Paul**

Business Partners UNC Asheville loncon **UNC** Greensboro Rowan-Cabarrus Community College NC Energy Office NC A&T State University Wake Forest University **UNC** Greensboro Elon University NC State University Appalachian State University Warren Wilson College Winston-Salem State University **UNC** Asheville Western Carolina University **Business Partners** Appalachian State University UNC Chapel Hill NC Energy Office Appalachian State University NC A&T State University Central Piedmont Community College **Business Partners** NC State University **UNC Chapel Hill Rocky Mountain Institute** Fayetteville State University Wake Forest University

Brian Pipkin Claudia Powell Phillip Powell Patrick Richardson Dave Robertson Aaron Rothemich Tony Schallert Steve Sharpe Tuy Tran Yao Yu East Carolina University NC State University NC Central University Appalachian State University UNC Asheville UNC Charlotte UNC Wilmington NC Central University NC A&T State University m

Staff Staff Staff Energy Staff General Staff Staff Student Student Faculty Staff Staff Staff Sponsors Staff Staff Energy Student Faculty Staff Sponsors Student Staff Staff Staff Staff

Sponsors

Staff Staff Faculty Staff Staff Student Manager Staff Manager Student